Entries by Jessin Reyes

Melt Cosmetics Vida Palette Makeup Tutorial | Jessin Reyes

MAKEUP DETAILS: Melt Vida Palette: https://www.meltcosmetics.com/products/vida-palette?variant=30632446197812 L’Oreal Flash Cat Eyeliner: https://www.target.com/p/l-oreal-paris-infallible-flash-cat-eyeliner-0-02-fl-oz/-/A-76556651?preselect=76153178#lnk=sametab Koko Lashes “Heiress” : https://www.ladymoss.com/false-eyelashes/koko-lashes-heiress/ ColourPop Bronzer “Coconut Beach”: https://colourpop.com/products/coconut-beach-pressed-powder-bronzer ColourPop Super Shock Blush “Between the Sheets”: https://colourpop.com/products/between-the-sheets Anastasia Beverly Hills “Amrezy” Highlighter: LA Girl “Cafe” Lip Liner: https://www.lagirlusa.com/collections/lips/products/perfect-precision-lipliner Dose of Colors Liquid Lipstick (Truffle, Sand): https://doseofcolors.com/collections/matte-lipsticks Morphe Setting Mist: https://www.morphe.com/products/continuous-setting-mist ✨CONNECT WITH ME!!!✨ […]

Pixi Natural Beauty Makeup Tutorial | Jessin Reyes

Makeup Details: Pixi by Petra – Natural Beauty Palette: https://www.pixibeauty.com/collections/shadow/products/eye-reflections-shadow-palette?variant=18385634951264 HudaBeauty – Life Liner: https://www.shophudabeauty.com/us/en_US/life-liner-duo-pencil-liquid-eyeliner-HB00321.html Baddie B Lashes – Sugar Baby: https://baddieblashes.com/collections/mink-lashes/products/sugarbaby Maybelline City Bronzer https://www.target.com/p/maybelline-face-studio-city-bronze-0-24oz/-/A-54493653?preselect=75561501#lnk=sametab L’Oreal Paradise Blush – Bashful https://www.target.com/p/l-or-233-al-paris-paradise-enchanted-fruit-scented-blush-makeup-31oz/-/A-53622609?preselect=75557785#lnk=sametab Wet n Wild Loose Highlighter – I’m So Lit https://www.target.com/p/wet-n-wild-mini-megaglo-loose-highlighting-powder-i-39-m-so-lit-1oz/-/A-77788885 KKW Beauty Lip Liner – Nude 2 https://kkwbeauty.com/products/lip-liners?variant=8691976994922 Jeffree Star Cosmetics Liquid Lipstick […]

Review: KARDASHIAN Sunless Tanning Lotion

You Can Also Find Me On: Instragram: makeupmonster Twitter: www.twitter.com/xmakeupmonsterx Facebook: MakeUpMonster Blog: www.xmakeupmonsterx.blogspot.com PRODUCTS MENTIONED: KARDASHIAN Instant Sunless Lotion http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?skuId=2258991&productId=xlsImpprod5250135&navAction=push&navCount=1&categoryId=cat90022 source

Review: KARDASHIAN Sunless Tanning Lotion

You Can Also Find Me On: Instragram: makeupmonster Twitter: www.twitter.com/xmakeupmonsterx Facebook: MakeUpMonster Blog: www.xmakeupmonsterx.blogspot.com PRODUCTS MENTIONED: KARDASHIAN Instant Sunless Lotion http://www.ulta.com/ulta/browse/productDetail.jsp?skuId=2258991&productId=xlsImpprod5250135&navAction=push&navCount=1&categoryId=cat90022 source