Entries by Bailey B

April Beauty, Fashion + Podcast Faves | Bailey B.

It’s that time again! Share your favorites in the comments. Catch 3 new videos every week! PLEASE SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/3aXVSJG Everything Mentioned: Wet n Wild Photo Focus Dewy Foundation*: https://ulta.ztk5.net/OMRyP Maybelline Instant Age Rewind Concealer*: https://ulta.ztk5.net/1Ykqa Em Cosmetics Serum Blush: https://www.emcosmetics.com/collections/color-drops-serum-blush Dominique Cosmetics Skin Gloss: https://dominiquecosmetics.com/collections/skin-gloss Holo Taco Unicorn Skin Collection: https://www.holotaco.com/collections/holo-taco-unicorn-collection Topshop Roll Hem Mom […]

Natural Glam Drugstore Makeup Tutorial | Bailey B.

Get ready for a tutorial that gives you natural glam no matter how you want to wear it. Full coverage, light coverage, glowy, matte, etc. – I have all the tips, tricks, and recommendations you could want 👌 Catch 3 new videos every week! PLEASE SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/3aXVSJG What I’m Wearing + Products Mentioned: Soap and […]

March Favorites – Nail Polish(?!), Fragrance, & Makeup | Bailey B.

What have you guys been loving lately? Catch 3 new videos every week! PLEASE SUBSCRIBE: http://bit.ly/3aXVSJG Products Mentioned: Em Cosmetics Color Drops Serum Blush: https://www.emcosmetics.com/collections/color-drops-serum-blush Holo Taco Nail Polish: https://www.holotaco.com/collections/all-products Juliette Has a Gun Lady Vengeance*: https://bit.ly/2w4BSXd In the Mood For…Fig Noire (this site looks legit?!): https://www.cieluxe.com/collections/itm-01-about-inthemood Channels Mentions: You Suck At Cooking: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCekQr9znsk2vWxBo3YiLq2w Binging […]

February Beauty, Fashion + Podcast Favorites | Bailey B.

It’s tiiiiiiiime for some favorites!! Favorites Mentioned: Believe Beauty Foundation (press sample): https://www.believebeautycosmetics.com/shop/skin-finish-foundation Beauty Bakerie Aqua Glass Concealer*: http://bit.ly/2ukpUHu Anastasia Dup Brow Gel*: http://bit.ly/35kO1mh L’Oréal Lash Paradise Mascara*: http://bit.ly/2QYPFFf Wet n Wild Color Icon Bronzer in What Shady Beaches (Press Sample)*: http://bit.ly/2Ui0ohc Scott Barnes Cheek n Chic Blush palette: https://scottbarnes.com/collections/palettes/products/chic-cheek-n-1-blush-palette Scott Barnes #66 Brush: https://scottbarnes.com/collections/pro-brushes/products/powder-sheer-66 […]

Easy 2 Minute Valentines Day Eye Makeup You Can Nail Tonight | Bailey B.

I used to LOVE doing music-only tutorials when I first started YouTube, but it’s been a minute since I’ve done one! I thought I would throw it back with an easy valentines day eye makeup. Bonus: everything is from the drugstore! Products Used: @Pixi Beauty x @ThatsHeart Palette (press sample): https://www.pixibeauty.com/collections/whats-new/products/eye-heart-palette?variant=19596284788832 L’Oréal Brilliant Eyes Liquid […]

Monthly Makeup Game-Changers | Bailey B.

I’m getting PICKY this month! These are the few products that made it to my “favorites” category. What are yours? My Nails are Dashing Diva Magic Press in Riot Act*: http://bit.ly/2RN5KPU Favorites Mentioned: Scünci Woven Headband*: http://bit.ly/3b1ePvX Scünci Herringbone Pattern Headband*: http://bit.ly/391076p Believe Beauty Foundation (press sample)*: https://www.believebeautycosmetics.com/shop/skin-finish-foundation Beauty Bakerie Aqua Glass Concealer*: http://bit.ly/2ukpUHu Tati […]

Sephora VIB Sale: This NOT That Edition | Bailey B.

I’m changing things up for this recommendation video, and sharing some of the things I wouldn’t recommend, along with those you might want to pick up, in a “this not that” version – Sephora VIB Sale Edition! Products Mentioned (all Sephora links are affiliate links): Lancôme Teinte Idol Ultra Wear Foundation*: http://bit.ly/2yY6Bop Lancôme CC Cream*: […]

July Beauty Favorites | Bailey B.

It’s that time again! What have you been loving in July? Products Mentioned & Worn: Dashing Diva Press On Nails in Enchanted Moss L’Oréal Enchanted Scented Blush in Bashful*: https://amzn.to/2SNUeCw Colourpop Prance Créme Gel Liner: https://colourpop.com/products/prance-liner Believe Skin Finish Foundation (press sample): https://www.believebeautycosmetics.com/shop/skin-finish-foundation Believe In The Tropics Bronzing Powder in Tahitian Sun: https://www.believebeautycosmetics.com/shop/in-the-tropics-bronzing-powder Charlotte Tilbury […]

Believe Beauty Full Face Review | Bailey B.

This makeup is from a Dollar General…and it’s really good. What’s on my nails: Dashing Diva press ons in Beyond the Pale THE BLOG IS BACK: www.dailybaileyb.com Get on my weekly Sunday Funday newsletter: https://mailchi.mp/7c9ea0759919/sundayfunday Download my decluttering guide: https://mailchi.mp/4f2d402dc834/decluttering-tips Catch 3 new videos every week! PLEASE SUBSCRIBE: http://www.youtube.com/subscription_center?add_user=TheHazeleyehoney Products Used: Believe Skin Finish Foundation […]