Mermade Hair Interchangeable Blow Dry Brush and Haircare Styling System Tutorial





MERMADE HAIR INTERCHANGEABLE BLOW DRY BRUSH
https://mermadehair.com.au/products/interchangeable-blow-dry-brush

Introducing the Mermade Interchangeable Blow Dry Brush. With one base and three heads, you can dry, smooth and style hair with a single tool. It works like this; dry the roots and any excess water with the pre-styling dryer attachment. Then choose your fighter. The 60mm oval attachment creates epic curve and bounce for the ultimate salon quality blowout. The 32mm round curling barrel creates loose curls with ease. The detachable design also means it’s the only tool you need to pack in your suitcase. The blowout of your dreams is just one tool away.

INCLUDES
Base
Pre-styling dryer – dry roots and remove excess water
60mm attachment – create a big voluminous blowout
32mm attachment – more targeted drying and creates curls
Heat protection glove

HOW TO
Step 1. Towel dry hair so it is damp. Slide the button up to turn on and select the desired settings. The red light will indicate ‘ON’. Use the Pre-Styling Dryer attachment to dry the roots and remove any excess water.
Cool – cool function, low power
Low – high heat, low power
Hot – high heat, high power
Style Tip: Prep your hair with a heat protectant every time you use heat on your hair. For extra volume and control, use a styling mousse or root spray.
Step 2. Divide hair into 2-inch sections with our Grip Clips. Use the 60mm attachment to start with the bottom sections. As you place the 60mm oval brush near the root, brush slowly away from the head. Continue doing this to remove moisture and to dry each bottom section. For added bounce, curl the ends of your hair around the barrel to get a bouncy blowout look.
Step 3. To get more defined curls, switch to the 32mm attachment. Wrap hair around barrel while simultaneously pulling the tools down and turning. This will give you that curve and bounce you would usually only get at a salon.
Step 4. Once you have finished drying your hair, slide the button down to ‘OFF’. Set your blowout with hairspray for extra hold. Allow the Interchangeable Blow Dry Brush to cool down completely before removing the heads and stowing away.
Tip: Revive two-day old hair with some dry shampoo and blowout of the roots!

MERMADE HAIRCARE STYLING SYSTEM
Styling Shampoo: https://mermadehair.com.au/collections/all/products/styling-shampoo
Styling Conditioner: https://mermadehair.com.au/collections/all/products/styling-conditioner
Repair Mask: https://mermadehair.com.au/collections/all/products/repair-mask
Styling Primer: https://mermadehair.com.au/collections/all/products/styling-primer
Super Serum: https://mermadehair.com.au/collections/all/products/styling-serum
Mermade Mist: https://mermadehair.com.au/collections/all/products/thermal-mist

MERMADE HAIRCARE BUNDLES
Mini Styling Shampoo + Conditioner Set: https://mermadehair.com.au/collections/all/products/mini-shampoo-conditioner-set
Dream Was Bundle: https://mermadehair.com.au/collections/all/products/dream-wash-bundle
Prep + Protect Bundle: https://mermadehair.com.au/collections/all/products/prep-protect-bundle
Blowout Bundle: https://mermadehair.com.au/collections/all/products/blowout-bundle
The Styling System Bundle: https://mermadehair.com.au/collections/all/products/styling-system-bundle

Haircare for hot tools?
Groundbreaking!

Healthier, happier, nourished strands are here to stay.

The Mermade Haircare Styling collection is a game-changing approach to how we look after and love our strands. Sulphate and paraben free formulas enhance the way we curl, straighten, wave and blowout our hair, while providing deep nourishment and shine. It’s haircare designed for hot tools.

FOLLOW US ON SOCIAL MEDIA
Facebook:https://www.facebook.com/mermadehair
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/mermade.hair
LinkedIn: https://www.linkedin.com/company/mermadehair
Pinterest: https://www.pinterest.com.au/mermadehair
Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/user/mermadehair
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@mermadehair

source