My Current Skincare Routine | Aisha Beau



ORGANIC ALL NATURAL SELF TANNER


Save 20% on your entire cart, including All Natural & Organic Self Tanning Lotion that's actually good for your skin! Simply use coupon code: VIXEN20 at checkout! Limited time only at: VOGENIX.COM

Hey loves! I’m long overdue with sharing my skincare routine, and with the change of season, comes an update on what our skin needs are, so I figured what better time than now. Personally, I love makeup and getting glam, but what makes that really pop is the care done underneath. Good skincare is a necessary foundation for an everyday glow. So, I put together a video of how I achieved mine.

In this video, I’ll take you step by step through each product I use. And I also share some tips along the way. I’ve been using each of these products for a while now—some years, and some a few months. So, I can guarantee you that this routine is tried and true! I hope you enjoy it!

Products Featured:
• Agency Skincare Cream Oil Cleanser: https://withagency.com/
• Shiseido Ultimune Power Infusing Concentrate: https://www.sephora.com/product/shiseido-ultimune-power-infusing-anti-aging-serum-P481161
• Biossance Squalane + Peptide Eye Gel: https://www.sephora.com/product/squalane-peptide-eye-gel-P416562?skuId=2051928&icid2=products%20grid:p416562:product
• Glossier Coconut Balm Dot Com: https://www.glossier.com/products/balm-dotcom
• Sunday Riley C.E.O. Glow Vitamin C + Turmeric Face Oil: https://www.sephora.com/product/c-e-o-glow-vitamin-c-turmeric-face-oil-P442761?skuId=2213528&icid2=products%20grid:p442761:product
• Namesake Skincare The Daily Moisturizer: https://namesakeskincare.com/products/the-daily-moisturizer
• Glossier Invisible Shield Daily Sunscreen: https://www.glossier.com/products/invisible-shield

Follow Me!

Instagram.com/aishabeau
Twitter.com/aishabeau
Facebook.com/aishabeau

For more self-care tips visit AishaBeau.com

10 replies
  1. Aisha Beau
    Aisha Beau says:

    Hey loves! I’m long overdue with sharing my skincare routine, and with the change of season, comes an update on what our skin needs are, so I figured what better time than now. Personally, I love makeup and getting glam, but what makes that really pop is the care done underneath. Good skincare is a necessary foundation for an everyday glow. So, I put together a video of how I achieved mine.

    In this video, I’ll take you step by step through each product I use. And I also share some tips along the way. I’ve been using each of these products for a while now—some years, and some a few months. So, I can guarantee you that this routine is tried and true! I hope you enjoy it!

  2. Marva Sewell
    Marva Sewell says:

    Hi Aisha! Looking at your skin care make want to invest more in my skin care, I am doing good not 4 step. Just order the sun screen! Thanks again ❤️❤️❤️❤️

Comments are closed.