TOP 3 Halloween Inspo Nail Art Compilation Voted by Maniology Fans



ORGANIC ALL NATURAL SELF TANNER


Save 20% on your entire cart, including All Natural & Organic Self Tanning Lotion that's actually good for your skin! Simply use coupon code: VIXEN20 at checkout! Limited time only at: VOGENIX.COM


We asked our Maniology Community “What is your favorite Halloween nail art style?” and we answered with 3 inspired looks that you can create this season.

Look #1: 🎃 Classic Nail Art Design – Products Used: 🎃
* M253: https://maniology.com/products/fall-occasions-scary-cute-m253-nail-stamping-plate
* Straight Up Black Stamping Polish: https://maniology.com/products/essentials-primary-collection-straight-up-black
* Ballet Flats Stamping Polish: https://maniology.com/products/snowflake-waltz-christmas-collection-ballet-flats-stamping-polish
* Orange Burst Stamping Polish: https://maniology.com/products/essentials-bright-collection-orange-burst
* Orange Dream Stamping Polish: https://maniology.com/products/juicy-orange-dream-b377-orange-stamping-polish
* Smudge Free Top Coat: https://maniology.com/products/no-smudge-nail-polish-top-coat
* Cuticle Protector Tape: https://maniology.com/products/heartbreaker-latex-free-cuticle-protector-tape
* Pink Double Ended Stamper: https://maniology.com/products/clear-stamper-collection-clear-dual-ended-stamper-pink-tinted-handle

—-

Look #2: 👻 Cute Nail Art Design – Products Used: 👻
* M056: https://maniology.com/products/boo-ya-ghosted-m056-single-plate
* Straight Up Black Stamping Polish: https://maniology.com/products/essentials-primary-collection-straight-up-black
* Bam! White Stamping Polish: https://maniology.com/products/essentials-primary-collection-bam-white
* Monarch Dream Stamping Polish: https://maniology.com/products/electric-pastel-creative-art-stamping-polishes-electro-glo-collection-monarch-dream
* Food Fight Stamping Polish: https://maniology.com/products/schools-out-food-fight-b287-neon-green-stamping-polish
* Mirror, Mirror Stamping Polish: https://maniology.com/products/grimms-nightfall-mirror-mirror-creative-art-stamping-polish-collection
* Smudge Free Top Coat: https://maniology.com/products/no-smudge-nail-polish-top-coat
* Cuticle Protector Tape: https://maniology.com/products/heartbreaker-latex-free-cuticle-protector-tape
* Monocle Stamper: https://maniology.com/products/the-monocle-stamper-xl-round-clear-stamping-tool-stamper-collection

Look #3: 🔮 Strange Nail Art Design – Products Used: 🔮
* M151: https://maniology.com/products/bewitched-potions-101-m151-nail-stamping-plate
* Straight Up Black Stamping Polish: https://maniology.com/products/essentials-primary-collection-straight-up-black
* Bam! White Stamping Polish: https://maniology.com/products/essentials-primary-collection-bam-white
* Frigid Stamping Polish: https://maniology.com/products/mani-x-me-november-2020-frigid-b354-blue-purple-navy-color-changing-stamping-polish
* Vapor Wave Stamping Polish: https://maniology.com/products/totally-tubular-collection-vapor-wave-b252
* Concealing Base Coat: https://maniology.com/products/concealing-base-coat
* Smudge Free Top Coat: https://maniology.com/products/no-smudge-nail-polish-top-coat
* Cuticle Protector Tape: https://maniology.com/products/heartbreaker-latex-free-cuticle-protector-tape
* Pink Double Ended Stamper: https://maniology.com/products/clear-stamper-collection-clear-dual-ended-stamper-pink-tinted-handle

📷 SHARE your manicures and tag us #maniology

😎 CHAT with us! 😎
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/hellomaniology
Instagram: https://instagram.com/hellomaniology
TikTok: https://www.tiktok.com/@hellomaniology
Pinterest: https://pinterest.com/hellomaniology

⭐ Creative Disclaimer ⭐
Nail art is a craft. A creative journey. There might be challenges along the way and the results will be your own. There is no right or wrong way to be creative as long as you are having fun and expressing yourself! Happy stamping.

source

2 replies

Comments are closed.