Organic Sunless Self Tanner Discount The secret to making your own sunless self-tanner, at home! It even works better than the popular brands, and is actually healthy for your skin!

SEPHORA SPRING SALE HAUL

Here are the things I bought from the Sephora Spring Sale 💕

I hope you enjoy this video ✨💋⁣
__________________________________________________________________

SUBSCRIBE – https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCkVAxZveb02FbK6nSl0ZRaQ
BLOG – https://www.byilana.ca
INSTAGRAM – https://instagram.com/ilanasinger
BLOG INSTAGRAM – https://instagram.com/_byilana_
SNAPCHAT – ilana.singer
__________________________________________________________________
FEATURED:

Consonant Ultra Firming Eye Cream: https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/ultra-firming-organic-eye-cream-P404432

Consonant Natural Foaming Face Wash: https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/natural-foaming-face-wash-P404436

Laneige Lavender Sleeping Mask: https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/lavender-water-sleeping-mask-P439649

Milk Makeup Lip + Cheek Stick: https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/mini-lip-cheek-P437097

Farmacy Green Clean Makeup Removing Cleansing Balm: https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/green-clean-makeup-meltaway-cleansing-balm-P417238

Drunk Elephant D-Bronzi Anti-Pollution Sunshine Drops: https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/d-bronzi-tm-anti-pollution-sunshine-serum-P432668

Dior Eyeshadow Palette (Warm Neutrals): https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/backstage-eyeshadow-palette-P432504?skuId=2087815

Amika Soulfood Nourishing Hair Mask: https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/nourishing-mask-P404916

Dr Dennis Gross Alpha Beta Peels: https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/dr-dennis-gross-skincare-20th-anniversary-alpha-beta-universal-daily-peel-P457678

Mount Lai Rose Quartz Eye Treatment Tool: https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/de-puffing-rose-quartz-eye-treatment-tool-P444470

Josie Maran Self-Tanner: https://www.sephora.com/ca/en/product/argan-liquid-gold-self-tanning-oil-P395245?skuId=2064939
__________________________________________________________________
MUSIC

The music in my video is from epidemic sound, a royalty free music sharing site which you have to pay a monthly fee to be able to access.

Song: https://www.epidemicsound.com/track/iHDclsfIAX
__________________________________________________________________
This video is not sponsored.

#Sephora #SephoraSpringSale #Haul #Quarantine

source

Organic Sunless Self Tanner Discount The secret to making your own sunless self-tanner, at home! It even works better than the popular brands, and is actually healthy for your skin!

1 reply

Comments are closed.