Organic Sunless Self Tanner Discount The secret to making your own sunless self-tanner, at home! It even works better than the popular brands, and is actually healthy for your skin!

Get this dewy makeup look for older women with jane iredale today! Learn how to enhance your most beautiful self through jane iredale’s all natural products that nurture your skin.

1. Prepare your skin with the BeautyPrep Skincare collection.
2. Apply Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener using the Blending Brush.
3. Apply Liquid Minerals Foundation with the Foundation Brush. Then, blend it out using the Flocked Sponge.
4. Apply Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder using the Chisel Powder Brush.
5. Hide dark under-eye circles using CircleDelete Concealer and a Camouflage Brush.
6. Add contour by applying So-Bronze 1 using the Chisel Powder Brush.
7. Give your cheeks color by applying PurePressed Blush with the White Fan Brush.
8. Define your eyebrows using the Retractable Brow Pencil.
9. Prime your eyelids by applying Lemon Smooth Affair for Eyes with the Camouflage Brush. The Lemon shade will help cancel out any redness on your eyelids.
10. Apply Dark Suede PurePressed Eye Shadow to your outer corners and crease using the Crease Brush.
11. Apply White PurePressed Eye Shadow with the Eye Shader Brush.
12. Line your top lash line with Dark Topaz Mystikol Powdered Eyeliner.
13. Prime your eyelashes with PureLash Lash Conditioner & Extender. Then, add volume to your lashes using Black Ice Longest Lash Mascara.
14. Finish your look with Luscious PlayOn Lip Crayon.

Use these products from jane iredale to get this look today:
BeautyPrep Face Moisturizer: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/skin/beautyprep-face-moisturizer.htm
Smooth Affair Facial Primer & Brightener: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/mineral-makeup-foundation/smooth-affair-facial-primer-brightener.htm
Blending Brush: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/makeup-brushes/blending-brush.htm
Liquid Minerals Foundation: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/mineral-makeup-foundation/liquid-minerals-a-foundation.htm
Foundation Brush: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/makeup-brushes/foundation-brush.htm#18015-1
Flocked Sponge: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/makeup-brushes/flocked-sponge.htm#18009
Amazing Base Loose Mineral Powder: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/mineral-makeup-foundation/amazing-base-spf-20.htm#11007
Chisel Powder Brush: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/makeup-brushes/chisel-powder-brush.htm#18001-1
CircleDelete Concealer: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/concealer/circle-delete-concealer.htm
Camouflage Brush: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/makeup-brushes/camouflage-brush.htm#18002-1
PurePressed Blush: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/blush-bronzer/purepressed-blush.htm
White Fan Brush: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/makeup-brushes/white-fan-brush.htm#18003-1
Retractable Brow Pencil: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eye-brows/retractable-brow-pencil.htm
Smooth Affair (in Lemon): https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyeshadow/smooth-affair-for-eyes.htm
PurePressed Eye Shadow: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyeshadow/purepressed-eye-shadow-single.htm
Eye Shader Brush: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/makeup-brushes/eye-shader-brush.htm#18006-1
Powdered Eyeliner: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyeliner/mystikol-powdered-eyeliner.htm
PureLash Lash Extender & Conditioner: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyebrows-eyelashes/purelash-lash-extender-conditioner.htm
PureLash Mascara: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/eyebrows-eyelashes/purelash-mascara.htm
PlayOn Lip Crayon: https://janeiredale.com/us/en/mineral-makeup/lips/playon-lip-crayon.htm

Organic Sunless Self Tanner Discount The secret to making your own sunless self-tanner, at home! It even works better than the popular brands, and is actually healthy for your skin!

9 replies
  1. Show Me Beautiful
    Show Me Beautiful says:

    My favorite makeup brand. I have given it the ultimate review on my vlog, Show Me Beautiful, a vlog for women over 50. if I had to buy only one line of makeup it would be Jane Iradele . I’ve been using it for fifteen years .

  2. Laurie P
    Laurie P says:

    Ms. Iredale, thank you for your video on makeup for mature skin. I like your products very much. Thank you for including the products and tools used on this video.

Comments are closed.