Barat/Nikkah Bridal Makeup Tutorial, Step By Step Glittery Eye Makeup Urdu Hindi
XOHA is a new brand which is headquartered in Islamabad but maintain an online presence all over the country through xoha.com.pk.Their Skincare range is 100% organic and herbal while their Makeup products also contain mostly natural ingredients.
Buy Lenses Here👇👇
http://www.eyebank.pk/product/contact-lenses/platinum-gray/

Buy Bridal Affordable jewellery Here 👇👇
https://instagram.com/jewellerycity.pk?igshid=1lyd50b6tb1io

Buy kishmish whitening cleanser Here👇👇
https://kishmishorganic.com/product/whitening-cleanser

Buy Orange peel powder Here 👇👇👇
https://chiltanpure.com/product/orange-powder/

BEST PART: There will be amazing deals and discounts on their products starting today till 14th February!
Here are their products along with the links that have been used in this tutorial:👇👇
1. Single Pair Curled Natural Eyelashes – 69 (https://xoha.com.pk/shop/brand/shidi-shangpin/single-pair-curled-natural-eyelashes/)
2. 3 Step Fashion Brow (https://xoha.com.pk/shop/brand/chioture/3-step-fashion-brow/)
3. Chic Capture Eye Shadow Palette – 01 (https://xoha.com.pk/shop/brand/chioture/chic-capture-eye-shadow-palette/)
4. Fall Madly in Matte Lip Cream – 613 (https://xoha.com.pk/shop/brand/chioture/fall-madly-in-matt-lip-gloss/)
5. Cherry Blossom Blush -02 (https://xoha.com.pk/shop/brand/chioture/cherry-blossom-blush/)
6. Full Coverage Concealer – 01 (https://xoha.com.pk/shop/brand/chioture/chioture-full-coverage-concealer/)
7. Chioture Silky Makeup Primer – 04 (https://xoha.com.pk/shop/brand/chioture/chioture-silky-makeup-primer/)
8. Hydrating Luminous Perfecting Foundation – M2 (https://xoha.com.pk/shop/brand/chioture/hydrating-luminous-perfecting-foundation/)
9. Chioture Dandelion Loose Powder (https://xoha.com.pk/shop/brand/chioture/chioture-dandelion-loose-powder/)
10. Chioture Multi-Effect Sleeping Lip Mask (https://xoha.com.pk/shop/brand/chioture/chioture-multi-effect-sleeping-lip-mask/)
11. Chioture Feather Light Loose Powder Brush (https://xoha.com.pk/shop/brand/chioture/feather-light-loose-powder-brush/)
12. Deep Ocean Jelly Fish Hydrating Mask (https://xoha.com.pk/shop/brand/chioture/deep-ocean-jellyfish-hydrating-mask/)

FOR MORE INFO VIIST www.xoha.com.pk

Thanks for watching,

ORGANIC ALL NATURAL SELF TANNER


Save 20% on your entire cart, including All Natural & Organic Self Tanning Lotion that's actually good for your skin! Simply use coupon code: VIXEN20 at checkout! Limited time only at: VOGENIX.COM

38 replies
  1. arbaaz khaliq
    arbaaz khaliq says:

    salam api me apki videos ko bht psnd krti hn mujhe apse ek choti si request krni hai api ap jin product ka review krti hain bht sare pr pkg ate hain api apke ps bht sara makeup daily ata hoga api me jahan rehti hn yahan bht sari asi khawateen hain jinho ne ase product lene ka kbhi socha nhi hota api ap Utuber ke ps to bht makeup jo waste hojaya karen ap plz mujhe sara waste makeup used makeup send krden take ye makeup wo khawateen used kren unko bht khushi hogi plz mri ap sare Utubers se request hai sara waste makeup un tk pohnchaen jo gareeb khawateen ne ase makeup product skin product kbhi dekhen na hon me Karachi se bt kr rh hn ap mujhe reply kren gin to mujhe bht khushi hogi Allah ne ap jese Utubers ko dene wala banaya hai ap khush qismat hain mgr asi bht garreb women hain jin ko agr ap log denge to bht acha hoga Allah apko khush rkhen ameen

Comments are closed.