Organic Sunless Self Tanner Discount The secret to making your own sunless self-tanner, at home! It even works better than the popular brands, and is actually healthy for your skin!

Watch me in HD AND PLEASE SUBSCRIBE!!!! 😀
Hey everyone! In my last makeup tutorial everyone told me they wanted to see my skin care routine so here it is 🙂
Follow me on instagram, twitter, and snapchat @jamilasayshi

To subscribe to birchbox and get your first box for only $5 click here: http://fbuy.me/cM1WK

Products shown in video:
Neutrogena makeup remover wipes: http://www.target.com/p/neutrogena-makeup-remover-cleansing-towelettes-refill-pack-25-count/-/A-11536492?ci_src=17588969&ci_sku=11536492&ref=tgt_adv_XSG10001&AFID=google_pla_df&CPNG=pla_health+beauty+shopping&adgroup=sc_health+beauty&LID=17pgs&KID=54920d0b-af18-4d2d-a525-ff9af3d4e2c0&kpid=11536492&gclid=CKHqlPnTpMgCFQGqaQodEpkHOg
Maybelline Clean Express! Waterproof Eye Makeup Remover: http://www.walmart.com/ip/22137475?wmlspartner=wlpa&adid=22222222227016201416&wl0=&wl1=g&wl2=c&wl3=40842710192&wl4=&wl5=pla&wl6=78656537072&veh=sem
Acure Organics Facial Cleansing Gel Superfruit: https://www.birchbox.com/shop/acure-organics-facial-cleansing-gel-superfruit-cgf
clariSEA Rapid Detox Charcoal Exfoliant: https://www.birchbox.com/shop/clarisea-rapid-detox-charcoal-exfoliant-face
Devonne by Demi Skincare line: http://devonnebydemi.com/?gclid=CJr7nqHUpMgCFQwzaQoditcHVA
Josie Maran 100% pure argon oil: http://www.sephora.com/100-percent-pure-argan-oil-P218700?skuId=1121797
Josie Maran Argan Infinity Cream Intensive Creamy Oil: http://www.sephora.com/argan-infinity-cream-intensive-creamy-oil-P377570?skuId=1488733&icid2=product_skin%20care:moisturize:face%20oil_you%20may%20also%20like_p377570_image
Sephora face masks: http://www.sephora.com/face-mask-P392104?skuId=1581032
Origins Drink Up™ Intensive Overnight Mask: http://www.sephora.com/drink-up-intensive-overnight-mask-P389343?skuId=1376003
Origins GinZing™ Refreshing Eye Cream: http://www.sephora.com/ginzing-refreshing-eye-cream-P297511?skuId=1375625&icid2=product_skin%20care:masks:face%20masks_you%20may%20also%20like_p297511_image

Song: Stay by Otis Mcdonald

Organic Sunless Self Tanner Discount The secret to making your own sunless self-tanner, at home! It even works better than the popular brands, and is actually healthy for your skin!

7 replies
  1. 2coolgurll
    2coolgurll says:

    They make those sephora masks now in little pods. They're overnight masks. & you get around 3 uses with each pod, I think they're like $4. I buy them online, you should check them out.

Comments are closed.