60+ makeup tutorial – How to get a naturally glamorous look
SUBSCRIBE TO MY CHANNEL http://bit.ly/1gvLjAn
Have you ever wondered how to get glowing skin look for 60+ women? Or tried to plump up the skin and hide the age spots?
With the aid of my beautiful mother Patsy today’s makeup tutorial is all about magic creams, youth boosting foundations and perfect shades for alluring eyes.
In this video, I show my mother, and every 60+ woman, how to create a natural, gorgeous Golden Goddess makeup by using modern, pretty colours to effortlessly turn back the clock on their eyes and skins

Products I used to achieve the Golden Goddess Makeup

Magic Cream : http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/charlottes-magic-cream.html
Wonderglow Youth Elixir: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/wonderglow.html
Light Wonder Foundation: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/products/makeup/face/foundation.html
Foundation brush: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/foundation-brush.html
Retoucher pen: http://products.charlottetilbury.com/search?w=Retoucher
Airbrush Flawless Finish Powder: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/products/makeup/face/powder.html
Life Changing Lashes: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/life-changing-lashes-rose-gold.html
Golden Goddess Luxury Eyeshadow palette: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/luxury-palette-the-golden-goddess.html
The Sophia: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/the-classic-sophia.html
Full Fat Mascara: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/full-fat-lashes-glossy-black.html
Filmstar Bronze & Glow: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/filmstar-bronze-and-glow.html
Lip Cheat in Pillow Talk: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/lip-cheat-pillowtalk.html
K.I.S.S.I.N.G in Stoned Rose: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/k-i-s-s-i-n-g-stoned-rose.html
Lip Lustre Ibiza Nights: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/lip-lustre-ibiza-nights.html
Cheek to Chic Ecstacy: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/cheek-to-chic-ecstasy.html

Buy my Golden Goddess look here: http://www.charlottetilbury.com/shop-by-look/the-golden-goddess.html
Follow me @ctilburymakeup
Read more http://www.charlottetilbury.com/uk/blog/
https://www.charlottetilbury.com

ORGANIC ALL NATURAL SELF TANNER


Save 20% on your entire cart, including All Natural & Organic Self Tanning Lotion that's actually good for your skin! Simply use coupon code: VIXEN20 at checkout! Limited time only at: VOGENIX.COM

28 replies
  1. MARI LUZ CANGAS SUAREZ
    MARI LUZ CANGAS SUAREZ says:

    Your mother is beautiful and would be an excellent candidate for laser skin surfacing, it literally stimulates collagen production & cell renewal and will remove the deep wrinkles caused by sun damage.

  2. lepeicious
    lepeicious says:

    You and your Mom Gorgeous!!! my pic is my Mom and I, she was 40 yrs older than me, but still a beauty till the end. I'm over 50 now and the way you apply makeup as you age is so important. Thank you both for this fun makeup tutorial! xo from California

  3. Lolita Bonita
    Lolita Bonita says:

    I just love this. I wish I was with my mum right now. I can't wait to be able to buy all of your amazing heartfelt products and use them on my mummy who is in her 60s. Thank you for this video Charlotte and beautiful glowing mummy of Charlotte
    Love LollyBon xoxo

  4. MC1968
    MC1968 says:

    How do these work for a woman with vampire pale white skin with pink undertones? I never go into direct sunlight for medical reasons so most make-up gives me a yellow-orange cast. Charlottes lightest Magic Foundation works for me (barely) but after that where to next? Help! Would love some suggestions for her different looks in a palette, eye palettes, blush, etc. Any suggestions would be graciously appreciated. Oh, my eyes are pale blue and my lashes and brows (what's left of them 😨) are almost jet black. Brown or brown-black mascara colors have been professionally recommended for me several times but I've all but given up on re-creating a soft natural brow. Tweezers were my nemesis during the 1990's 😖. I'm 48 years old!

  5. Sue Cone
    Sue Cone says:

    I love this! Women over 60 shouldn't give up on makeup as it really can make you glow. This was great to see your Mom and you interact. Thanks for all the info on application as to where things should be placed.😍

Comments are closed.