Laser Hair Removal

Hola chicas y chicos! OMG I am soooo ready for this attempting my first tutorial in spanish! Girlllll I am LOLing watching this back… who thinks I should do another one…. let me know down below!

HUGE THANK YOU TO ROGER FOR HELPING ME WITH THIS VIDEO!
Check out his insta here!
Insta – rogermuru
Youtube – https://www.youtube.com/user/400013410

LIFES A DRAG IS ON SALE! 35% off and free domestic shipping for black Friday weekend! Check it out! – https://lunarbeauty.com/products/lifes-a-drag-palette

Lunar Beauty – Lunarbeauty.com
SNAPCHAT – Mannymua
If you wanna join the Mannyac family… Subscribe to my Channel here – http://goo.gl/fLSvRP
Instagram – http://instagram.com/mannymua733
Twitter – https://twitter.com/MannyMua733

—————————————————————————————————————-

AFFILIATES!
I SERIOUSLY appreciate it so much when you guys use my codes and links 😀 means a lot to me guys. Thank you for always supporting me!

Morphe Brushes – use code “MANNYMUA” all caps for 10% off everything! – http://morphebrushes.com/index.php

Ardency Inn – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off – https://www.ardencyinn.com

Jouer – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off – https://www.jouercosmetics.com

Ofra x MannyMua Lipsticks – ofracosmetics.com/mannyxofra
Use code Mannymua to save you 30% off entire site! 😀

Artist Couture – Use code MANNYMUA to save 15% off! – http://www.artistcouture.com

Nubounsom Lashes – use code “MANNYMUA” for 20% off! – http://nubounsom.com

Lilly Lashes – use code “MANNYMUA” for %10 off! – https://lillylashes.com/

Impressions Vanity – use code “MANNYMUA’ for 10% off – https://impressionsvanity.com/

Disclaimer: All opinions in today’s video are my own! I will always state when a video is sponsored and I’ve partnered with a brand. I do earn a small commission when my code and links are used. Thank you for the support!
—————————————————————————————————————-

Music – NoCopyRightSounds as always! They’re amazing! Check them out – https://www.youtube.com/user/NoCopyrightSounds

Sad Money
https://soundcloud.com/sadmoneymusic
——————————————————————————————–
See you in my next video 😀
Organic Sunless Self Tanner Discount The secret to making your own sunless self-tanner, at home! It even works better than the popular brands, and is actually healthy for your skin!

34 replies
  1. Ciara Ortiz
    Ciara Ortiz says:

    Te quiero mucho❤️ pero. Porque. esta. Hablando. Asi? 😂 but I saw at the end u don’t speak Spanish lmaooo I fucking love you manny Gutierrez ❤️💙❤️💜

Comments are closed.