Organic Sunless Self Tanner Discount The secret to making your own sunless self-tanner, at home! It even works better than the popular brands, and is actually healthy for your skin!

Learn from the pros and master any hairstyle with Paul Mitchell’s Virtual Stylist series! Watch now to find out how to get soft beach waves for fine to straight hair.

With step-by-step guidance from Paul Mitchell’s world-renowned stylists, you can create salon-quality looks at home! In this video, Noogie Thai shows his model Ally how to get beautiful beach waves in just a few minutes.

Shop the look:
INVISIBLEWEAR™ Boomerang Restyling Mist: https://www.paulmitchell.com/paul-mitchell/invisiblewear/boomerang-restyling-mist/
Express Ion Dry®+: https://www.paulmitchell.com/pro-tools/pro-dryers/express-ion-hair-dryer/
413 Sculpting Brush: https://www.paulmitchell.com/pro-tools/pro-brushes-combs/413-detangling-sculpting-brush/
Hot Off The Press®: https://www.paulmitchell.com/paul-mitchell/flexible-style/hot-off-the-press/
Express Ion Curl®: https://www.paulmitchell.com/pro-tools/pro-irons/express-ion-curl/
Dry Wax™: https://www.paulmitchell.com/paul-mitchell/firm-style/dry-wax/

Shop all Paul Mitchell:
https://www.paulmitchell.com/paul-mitchell/
Check out more stylist-led tutorials: https://www.paulmitchell.com/virtual-stylist/
Subscribe: https://www.youtube.com/user/PaulMitchellChannel
Follow us: https://www.instagram.com/PaulMitchell/

source

Organic Sunless Self Tanner Discount The secret to making your own sunless self-tanner, at home! It even works better than the popular brands, and is actually healthy for your skin!

4 replies

Comments are closed.