Organic Sunless Self Tanner Discount

Welcoming Fall a few weeks early with a makeup tutorial. Hope you enjoy!
—————————————————-
– L A S T V I D E O –

How To Become A Morning Person I 5 AM Morning Routine: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6dn35s6qnjQ&t=39s
—————————————————-
– S O C I A L S-
INSTAGRAM I https://www.instagram.com/msuazoo/
SNAPCHAT I msuazo
FACEBOOK I https://www.facebook.com/missuazo
EMAIL FOR BUSINESS INQUIRIES: suazomariae@gmail.com

– P R O D U C T S U S E D –
-E Y E S-
Morphe X Jaclyn Hill Palette: https://www.morphe.com/collections/eyeshadow-palettes/products/jh2-jaclyn-hill-ii-palette/?&gclid=CjwKCAjwzdLrBRBiEiwAEHrAYvqNtqoXR0tXON2Yhr8gExJKHfaASG9k9ISBhJrwx6vmpcAb32M2OBoCGRcQAvD_BwE
The Bronze Palette I Kyshadow: https://www.kyliecosmetics.com/products/the-bronze-palette
Stila Glitter & Glow Liquid Eyeshadow In Diamond Dust: https://www.stilacosmetics.com/glitter-glow-liquid-eye-shadow/SB03200001.html
Colourpop Cute AF Shadow Palette: https://www.glambot.com/colourpop-cute-af-pressed-powder-shadow-palette

-F A C E-
Jouer Essential High Coverage Creme Foundation: https://www.jouercosmetics.com/products/essential-high-coverage-creme-foundation?variant=2326261465097
Morphe Fluidity Full-Coverage Concealer: https://www.ulta.com/fluidity-full-coverage-concealer?productId=pimprod2003461
Too Faced Born This Way Concealer: https://www.sephora.com/product/born-this-way-super-coverage-multi-use-sculpting-concealer-P432298?skuId=2084457
Fenty Beauty Pro Filt’r Instant Retouch Setting Powder: https://www.sephora.com/product/pro-filt-r-instant-retouch-setting-powder-P88779810
Sephora MicroSmooth Baked Foundation: https://www.sephora.com/product/baked-foundation-face-powder-P310719
Benefit Hoola Matte Bronzer: https://www.sephora.com/product/hoola-matte-bronzer-P290636
Tarte Amazonian Clay Blush in Paaaarty: https://tartecosmetics.com/en_US/makeup/cheeks/blush/amazonian-clay-12-hour-blush/236.html
ABH Amrezy Highlighter: https://www.macys.com/shop/product/anastasia-beverly-hills-amrezy-highlighter?ID=5903817

-L I P S-
Morphe Color Pencil in Bite Me: https://www.morphe.com/products/color-pencil-bite-me
Maybelline Color Sensational In Beige Babe: https://www.maybelline.com/lip-makeup/lipstick/color-sensational-inti-matte-nudes/beige-babe

source
Organic Sunless Self Tanner Discount The secret to making your own sunless self-tanner, at home! It even works better than the popular brands, and is actually healthy for your skin!

6 replies

Comments are closed.