Organic Sunless Self Tanner Discount The secret to making your own sunless self-tanner, at home! It even works better than the popular brands, and is actually healthy for your skin!

The skin’s collagen level decreases with age, and first laugh lines become apparent. To counteract these, I recommend the lavera firming range. Its GREEN LIFT COMPLEX containing edelweiss cell culture and natural active ingredients stimulates the skin’s own collagen system.
We start off with the firming serum in the morning. You can see instantly how the formula is absorbed and your skin feels plumper and smoother. We continue by using the firming day cream, which contains hyaluronic acids and karanja oil providing intensive moisture for your skin. When applied regularly, this routine will have a rejuvenating effect on your skin. Next, comes the the Karanja eye care. As the skin around the eyes is very delicate and fine lines appear here first, I recommend always using an eye cream. The applicator also has a cooling effect on your skin. For an additional anti-ageing effect, we recommend using the Tinted Moisturising Cream 3in1 Q10. This foundation combines anti-aging care with a hint of colour. Finally, I apply the Natural Concealer Q10 with anti-aging effect to the area around the eyes.
In the evening, I recommend using the Gentle Cleansing Milk und Gentle Facial Toner. Complete your care routine with the firming and nourishing night cream. This stimulates the skin’s own collagen production and reduces fine lines in your sleep.
Treat your skin to the firming facemask with natural co-enzyme Q10.

Products:
– Firming Serum: https://www.lavera.de/en/product-details/firming-serum-2145/
– Firming Day Cream: https://www.lavera.de/en/product-details/firming-day-cream-2149/
– Firming Eye Cream: https://www.lavera.de/en/product-details/firming-eye-cream-2141/
– Tinted Moisturising Cream 3in1 Q10: https://www.lavera.de/fr/les-details-du-produit/tinted-moisturising-cream-3in1-q10-honey-sand-03-2243/
– Natural Concealer Q10: https://www.lavera.de/fr/les-details-du-produit/natural-concealer-q10-ivory-01-2257/
– Gentle Cleansing Milk: https://www.lavera.de/en/product-details/gentle-cleansing-milk-1553/
– Gentle facial toner with micellar technology: https://www.lavera.de/en/product-details/gentle-facial-toner-with-micellar-technology-1555/
– Firming Night Cream: https://www.lavera.de/en/product-details/firming-night-cream-2139/
– Anti-Ageing Mask Q10: https://www.lavera.de/en/product-details/basis-sensitiv-anti-ageing-mask-q10-315/

source

Organic Sunless Self Tanner Discount The secret to making your own sunless self-tanner, at home! It even works better than the popular brands, and is actually healthy for your skin!