Organic Sunless Self Tanner Discount

#festivalmakeup #elfcosmetics

Hi guys! Welcome back to my channel! Today’s video is brought to you by E.L.F Cosmetics #elfambassador

I hope you all enjoyed this step by step festival makeup tutorial!

This look was so easy to create with the 18 Hit Wonders Eyeshadow Palette which I mentioned is only $14 and you can get yours at:

https://www.elfcosmetics.com/18-hit-wonders-eyeshadow-palette/85884.html?cgid=eyes-eyeshadow-palettes#start=3

_____________________________________________

PRODUCTS USED

Poreless Putty Primer: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/poreless-putty-primer/85912.html?cgid=face-face-primer#start=31&sz=36

Flawless Concealer: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/flawless-concealer/300148.html?dwvar_300148_color=Light%20Beige&cgid=face-concealer#start=2

16 HR Camo Concealer: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/16hr-camo-concealer/300152.html?dwvar_300152_color=Tan%20Walnut&cgid=face-concealer#start=1

Ultra Precise Brow Pencil: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/ultra-precise-brow-pencil/200156.html?dwvar_200156_color=Auburn&cgid=eyes-eyebrows#start=3

WOW Brow Gel: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/wow-brow-gel/200178.html?dwvar_200178_color=Taupe&cgid=eyes-eyebrows#start=5

Flawless Finish Foundation: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/flawless-finish-foundation/300061.html?dwvar_300061_color=Alabaster&cgid=face-foundation#start=1

Primer-Infused Bronzer: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/primer-infused-bronzer/300140.html?dwvar_300140_color=Forever%20Sunkissed&cgid=face-bronzer#start=5

Primer-Infused Blush: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/primer-infused-blush/300141.html?dwvar_300141_color=Always%20Rosy&cgid=face-blush#start=2

Metallic Flare Highlighter: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/metallic-flare-highlighter/300149.html?dwvar_300149_color=White%20Gold&cgid=face-highlighter#start=1

E.L.F x Jkissa Eyeliner: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/e.l.f.-x-jkissa-gel-eyeliner/85803.html?cgid=eyes-eyeliner#start=19&sz=24

Matte Lip Color: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/matte-lip-color/400044.html?dwvar_400044_color=Praline&cgid=lips#start=15&sz=24

Lip Lacquer: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/lip-lacquer/400030.html?dwvar_400030_color=Natural&cgid=lips-lip-gloss#start=3

TOOLS:

Total Face Sponge: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/total-face-sponge/84061.html?cgid=toolsbags-spongesapplicators#start=1

Fave Brush Set: https://www.elfcosmetics.com/19-piece-brush-set/84000.html?cgid=brushes-brush-sets#start=16&sz=24

_____________________________________________
👫LET’S CONNECT!❤️

🔥IG: https://www.instagram.com/yurigmakeup/
🔥Twitter: https://twitter.com/yurigmakeup
🔥YouTube:https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCSNA
🔥Snapchat: yurigmakeup

_____________________________

🤩BRAND PR / BUSINESS – BOOKINGS.YURIMUA@GMAIL.COM

source
Organic Sunless Self Tanner Discount The secret to making your own sunless self-tanner, at home! It even works better than the popular brands, and is actually healthy for your skin!

6 replies
  1. Yami One
    Yami One says:

    Color looks so great on you! If I'm looking for a color tutorial, you're hands down my go to. 💕😍 I'm currently waiting on some orders from the E.L.F. website, including the modern metals kit, and I can't wait!! 💯🔥💕

  2. Me vs The Odds
    Me vs The Odds says:

    You’ve done an amazing job at creating that look!! I always tend to stay a little less bold in my videos cause these look so scary to try on myself 😂

Comments are closed.